Annareads - annareads.com - Anna Reads

Latest News:

The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon Review 27 Aug 2013 | 06:01 am

The Bone Season By Samantha Shannon Publication date: Aug. 20, 2013 Bloomsbury, 480 pages Source: Publisher It is the year 2059. Several major world cities are under the control of a security forc...

My Nonexistent Movie Career 26 Aug 2013 | 12:53 pm

Get More: 2013 VMA, Artists.MTV, Music Did you guys see the first look that just came out for the Divergent movie? Thoughts? Personally, I think it looks totally kick-butt. As a bonus: All the bits ...

Things I Like in Books 27 24 Aug 2013 | 06:01 am

NOTE: I am ridiculous and started a list called “Things I Like in Books.” These are drawings of the things on that list. Truly AWFUL drawings. I am now going to share them with you one at a time. Most...

Counting by 7s Giveaway 23 Aug 2013 | 06:01 am

Counting by 7s By Holly Goldberg Sloan Publication date: Aug. 29, 2013 Dial, 384 pages In the tradition of Out of My Mind, Wonder, and Mockingbird, this is an intensely moving middle grade novel ab...

The Distance Between Us by Kasie West 22 Aug 2013 | 06:01 am

The Distance Between Us By Kasie West Publication date: July 2, 2013 Harper Teen, 320 pages Source: Borrowed from Ginger Seventeen-year-old Caymen Meyers studies the rich like her own personal sci...

Waiting on Bright Before Sunrise by Tiffany Schmidt 21 Aug 2013 | 06:01 am

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Breaking the Spine to shine a spotlight on upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. Bright Before Sunrise By Tiffany Schmidt Walker Child...

Top 10 Things That Make Your Life Easier as a Reader 20 Aug 2013 | 04:59 am

It’s Top 10 Tuesday (hosted at The Broke and the Bookish) and the topic is: Top 10 Things That Make Your Life Easier as a Reader 1. Knowing when to quit Seriously. Since I got over the whole “I hav...

My YA Life in Book Titles 19 Aug 2013 | 06:01 am

My friend Jamie, who runs the blog The Perpetual Page-Turner, has this really fun series called Friday Fun, that I’m totally picking up here, even though it’s not Friday. They’re fun any day of the we...

Maybe Tonight Giveaway 16 Aug 2013 | 06:01 am

Snap Decision: Maybe Tonight? By Bridie Clark Publication date: Aug. 6, 2013 Roaring Brook Press, 224 pages The Snap Decision series invites the reader to participate in the high-stakes social scen...

A Really Awesome Mess Giveaway 15 Aug 2013 | 06:01 am

A Really Awesome Mess By Trish Cook and Brendan Halpin Publication date: July 23, 2013 EgmontUSA, 288 pages A hint of Recovery Road, a sample of Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist, and a cut of Jun...

Related Keywords:

before i fall sam's little sisters name, rules of attraction simone elkeles plot, forgive my fins, that was adorable! :-), lorraine zago rosenthal blog, canadian ya book bloggers, if i stay by gayle forman discussion questions, if i stay by gayle forman, favorite love story book, bloodlines spoilers richelle mead

Recently parsed news:

Recent searches: